Wie is wie?

LEIDINGSPLOEG ’21-22

Groepsleidinggrl@den8.be

  • Olivier Stievenard (Groepsleider)
  • Thibau Demarbaix

Welpen Toomai (Grote Stan) – welpen@den8.be

  • Akela: Tim Raes
  • Bram Ogiers
  • Axel De Belder
  • Olivier De Lil
  • Elias Goeman
  • Manu de Gheest
  • Brecht Dael
  • Lucas De Mulder

Jong Verkenners –  jvk@den8.be

  • Hopman: Yannosh Habers
  • Sebastien Van den Abeele
  • Cédric Sielens
  • Ruben Haentjes
  • Joris Clinck
  • Lesley Sleeckx
  • Wouter De Paepe

Senior Verkennerssvk@den8.be

  • zie JVK

Voorstamvoorstam@den8.be

  • Baas: Olivier Stievenard
  • Thomas Stievenard

Secretariaatsecretariaat@den8.be

  • Guy Van den Bosch

Materiaalmateriaal@den8.be

  • Patrick Van den Bosch
  • Erik Genbrugge

Stamstam@den8.be

  • Oubaas: Jan Luymoeyen
  • Thibau Demarbaix
  • Viktor Keeris