Wie is wie?

LEIDINGSPLOEG ’20-21

Groepsleidinggrl@den8.be

  • Thibau Demarbaix
  • Willem Blonde
  • Olivier Stievenard

Welpen Toomai (Grote Stan) – welpen@den8.be

  • Akela: Tim Raes
  • Quinten Ogiers
  • Olivier De Lil
  • Elias Goeman
  • Wouter De Paepe

Jong Verkenners –  jvk@den8.be

  • Hopman: Yannosh Habers
  • Olivier Stievenard
  • Axel de Belder
  • Sebastien Van den Abeele

Senior Verkennerssvk@den8.be

  • Hopman: Bram Ogiers
  • Cédric Sielens

Voorstamvoorstam@den8.be

  • Baas: Guy Van den Bosch
  • Thibau Demarbaix

Secretariaatsecretariaat@den8.be

  • Willem Blondé
  • Thomas Dumortier (Groepssecretaris)

Materiaalmateriaal@den8.be

  • Patrick Van den Bosch
  • Erik Genbrugge

Stamstam@den8.be

  • Oubaas: Jan Luymoeyen
  • Koen De Paepe
  • Viktor Keeris