Wie is wie?

Groepsleidinggrl@den8.be

  • Nicolas Roels
  • Willem Blondé
  • Thibaut Demarbaix
  • Arthur Laenen
  • Willem Peeters

Welpen Toomai (Kleine Stan) – welpen@den8.be

  • Akela: Quinten Ogiers
  • Thibaut Demarbaix
  • Bram Ogiers
  • Olivier De Lil

Jong Verkenners –  jvk@den8.be

  • Hopman: Willem Peeters
  • Laurens Peeters
  • Arthur Laenen

Senior Verkennerssvk@den8.be

  • Hopman: Willem Blondé
  • Guy Van den Bosch
  • Olivier De Lil

Voorstamvoorstam@den8.be

  • Baas: Nicolas Roels
  • Thomas Dumortier
  • Lawrence Simons

Secretariaatsecretariaat@den8.be

  • Thomas Dumortier (Groepssecretaris)

Materiaalmateriaal@den8.be

  • Erik Genbrugge
  • Patrick Van den Bosch

Stamstam@den8.be

  • Jan Luymoeyen
  • Koen De Paepe
  • Vincent Vandeperre
  • Joachim Meeusen