Wie is wie?

Groepsleidinggrl@den8.be

  • Lawrence Simons
  • Nicolas Roels
  • Laurens Peeters
  • Willem Blondé

Kapoenen Ijsbeertjes (Kleine en Grote Stan) – kapoenen@den8.be

  • Rikki: Arthur Laenen
  • Koen De Paepe
  • Thibau Demarbaix
  • Quinten Ogiers

Welpen Toomai (Kleine Stan) – welpen@den8.be

  • Akela: Laurens Peeters
  • Nicolas Roels
  • Joachim Meeusen

Jong Verkenners –  jvk@den8.be

  • Hopman: Willem Peeters
  • Bram Ogiers
  • Nicolas Vertommen
  • Guy Van den Bosch

Senior Verkennerssvk@den8.be

  • Hopman: Lawrence Simons
  • Willem Blondé
  • Olivier De Lil

Voorstamvoorstam@den8.be

Secretariaatsecretariaat@den8.be

  • Thomas Dumortier (Groepssecretaris)
  • Matthias Peeters
  • Philip Van Hout

Materiaalmateriaal@den8.be

  • Erik Genbrugge
  • Patrick Van den Bosch
  • Matthijs Melsen

Stamstam@den8.be

  • Jan Luymoeyen
  • Maxim Claessens
  • Thibaut Blondé
  • Andrea Wuyts
  • Christoph Kegels
  • Matthias Peeters